0772 99 11 44
P.O. Box 19-20400 BOMET, KENYA

About Bomet County

County Map

General Information

Bomet County is located in the former Rift Valley Province bordering Kericho County to the North and North East, Narok County to the South East, South, and South West, and Nyamira County to the North West.

The county, listed electoral number 36, has Bomet town as its administrative center and covers a total area of 1,997.90 Sq Km.


Sotik; Chepalungu; Bomet East; Bomet Central; Konoin