0721 019019 / 0722019019 / 0774 050050
P.O Box 1112-10100, Nyeri Kenya

About Nyeri County

County Map

General Information

Nyeri County is located in Central and constitutes 6 constituencies (Tetu, Kieni, Mathira, Othaya, Mukurwe-ini and Nyeri town). Nyeri North and Nyeri South districts were mapped to this county for the purposes of generating county estimates


Tetu; Kieni; Mathira; Othaya; Mukurwe-ini; Nyeri Town